Loading...
after sales2018-08-21T22:42:41+00:00

On your behalf we handle after-sales service and management

Are you looking for an after-sales solution or simply a way to ensure the longevity of your products? With us, you have found it!

Our goal is for your business to prosper, and not only today. Your products are of value, relevant and important to your customers in the long term. This promotes customer loyalty and the purchasers will readily come back to you.

Our after-sales solutions make an important contribution to your customer relations. From our catalogue of services you can choose what will assist you, your customers and your company.

° Repairs (to level 3): Occasionally a product can prove defective even in its guarantee period. We undertake to do repairs at different levels and so ensure that your customers remember your company in a positive way.

° Checking and testing (go/no go) your products: With our painstaking testing you can profitably sell even used products, free from care. Our thorough checks and tests guarantee that only those products are sold that are in perfect condition and work faultlessly.

° Cosmetic retouching with new technologies: Does your product look a bit elderly? That’s the moment for Fastlog to get to work and help with some cosmetic retouching. In personal talks with you we can find the best solution – it’s a promise.

° Staging (software updates, loading, parameterization): Does your product need an update? We are perfectly equipped for that and can deal with it.

° Hardware configuration (assembling, packaging, labeling): Customer retention also means presenting your branding well. We are happy to take over the assembling, packaging and labeling of your products.

° Testing (function check, burn-in): We get to the bottom of any weak points and test your technical appliances according to defined measuring criteria. Weak areas in software, components or material can be detected in this way and corrected by us.

° Resetting (deletion, wiping, debundling): An integral part of our returns process is, for security and privacy reasons, the professional deleting and wiping of old data structures for the reuse of second-hand products. We handle this for you – dependably and lastingly.

° Exchange (RMA process with manufacturers, SWAP advance exchange): We take care of returns and assign them correctly. The processes are so coordinated that they correspond exactly to your after-sales solutions.

° Disposal (dismantling, selection, shredding, recycling): With us you are not left with any problems, not even with that of disposal. We are happy to deal with the dismantling, recycling, selection and shredding of no longer usable components and the like.

Return

fastlog.swiss

Return

  • Triage
  • Warranty check
  • Exchanging
  • RMA process
  • Documentation

Data Security

fastlog.swiss

Data Security

  • Resetting
  • Deleting
  • Wiping (secure data erasure)

Repairs

fastlog.swiss

Repairs

  • Checking/Testing
  • Repairs (Level 3)
  • Spare parts recovery

Refresh + Maintenance

fastlog.swiss

Refresh + Maintenance

  • Cosmetics
  • Refurbishing

Recycling

fastlog.swiss

Recycling

  • Disassembly
  • Selecting
  • Recycling
  • Shredding
  • Disposal

We complete the chain!

Performance with all topics

Order documents

Nous nous chargeons pour vous du service après-vente

Vous cherchez une solution pour votre service après-vente ou simplement un moyen d’assurer la longévité de vos produits? Avec nous, vous avez la solution!

Notre objectif est de vous permettre de poursuivre durablement vos activités. Vos produits sont précieux, pertinents et importants pour vos clients, et ce à long terme. C’est ainsi que fonctionne la fidélisation des clients et que les consommateurs aiment revenir vers vous.

Nos solutions après-vente contribuent de manière importante à vos relations clients. Vous pouvez choisir dans notre catalogue de services la meilleure solution pour vous, pour vos clients et pour votre entreprise.

° Réparation (jusqu’au niveau 3):
Il peut toujours arriver qu’un produit présente un défaut, même pendant la période de garantie. Nous nous chargeons alors de la réparation à différents niveaux et veillons à ce que les clients gardent un bon souvenir de votre entreprise.

° Vérifications et tests (go/no go) de vos produits
Grâce à nos tests minutieux, vous pouvez également vendre sans soucis des produits d’occasion en réalisant un bénéfice. Nos vérifications et tests complets garantissent que seuls les produits en parfait état et fonctionnant parfaitement sont vendus.

° Rénovation cosmétique avec de nouvelles technologies
Votre produit a un peu vieilli ? Dans ce cas, Fastlog peut vous aider en vous proposant une rénovation cosmétique. Au cours d’un entretien personnel, nous trouverons la solution qui vous convient le mieux, c’est promis.

° Staging (mises à jour, chargement et paramétrage du logiciel)
Votre produit a besoin d’une mise à jour? Nous sommes parfaitement équipés pour cela.

° Configuration matérielle (assemblage, emballage, étiquetage)
Fidéliser la clientèle, c’est aussi bien présenter votre image de marque. Nous nous chargeons volontiers de l’assemblage, de l’emballage et de l’étiquetage de vos produits.

° Test (contrôle des fonctions, rodage)
Nous nous attaquons aux causes des faiblesses et testons vos équipements techniques selon des critères de mesure définis. Nous pouvons ainsi déceler les faiblesses des logiciels, des composants ou des matériaux et y remédier.

° Réinitialisation (supprimer, effacer, démanteler)
Pour des raisons de sécurité et de protection des données, une partie de notre processus de retour consiste en une suppression et un effacement professionnels des anciennes structures de données afin que les produits d’occasion puissent être réutilisés. Nous nous en chargeons pour vous, de manière fiable et durable.

° Échange (processus RMA avec les fabricants, pré-échange SWAP)
Nous prenons en charge les retours et les attribuons correctement. Les processus sont coordonnés de manière à être parfaitement adaptés à vos solutions après-vente.

° Élimination (démontage, sélection, broyage, recyclage)
Avec nous, aucun problème ne vous reste sur les bras. Pas même l’élimination. Nous nous chargeons volontiers du démontage, du recyclage, de la sélection et du broyage des composants et autres éléments qui ne sont plus utilisables.

Retours

fastlog.swiss

Retours

  • Tri
  • Vérification de la garantie
  • Échange
  • Processus RMA
  • Documentation

Sécurité des données

fastlog.swiss

Sécurité des données

  • Réinitialisation
  • Effacement
  • Wiping (effacement sécurisé des données)

Réparation

fastlog.swiss

Réparation

  • Contrôles / tests
  • Réparation (niveau 3)
  • Obtention de pièces de rechange

Rafraichissement + entretien

fastlog.swiss

Rafraichissement + entretien

  • Cosmétique
  • Rénovation

Recyclage

fastlog.swiss

Recyclage

  • Démontage
  • Sélection
  • Revalorisation
  • Broyage
  • Élimination

Facturation/Débiteurs

fastlog.swiss

Facturation/Débiteurs

  • Facturation
  • Suivi des paiements
  • Rappels et poursuites

Écrivez-nous dès aujourd’hui.

Nous sommes là pour vous.

Commandez des documents